International Tax Symposium "Theory and Practice of Tax Reforms"

Mission of the Symposium

Миссия  симпозиума

 

The mission of the Symposium on Theory and Practice of Tax Reform is to unite efforts of economic science communities of various countries for the purpose of discussing actual problems of reforming tax systems, to develop new theoretical and methodological approaches to improving tax policy, and to create working teams for conducting research in the field of taxation.

Journal of Tax Reform


The Journal of Tax Reform is a new scientific and cross-disciplinary journal published since 2015. This peer-reviewed English-language is focused on taxation issues and is available in both electronic and print formats...

Read more

Encyclopedia


The "Encyclopedia of Theoretical Framework of Taxation", published in 2016, is the first edition of this type not only in the Russian Federation, but also in CIS countries. The monograph was prepared by a team of leading national and foreign experts

Read more

News

News of the FEFU. Economics and Management News of the FEFU. Economics and Management Thursday, 28 June 2018 The latest issue of THE BULLETIN OF THE FAR EASTERN FEDERAL UNIVERSITY ECONOMICS AND MANAGEMENT has been published It comprises articles of the participants of the 10th International Symposium “Theory and Practice of Tax Reform” Articles are available via the link: Download cover. https://drive.google.com/open?id=1NxG_HmWw50FJTc7GWTT0nW_9b8_u0_Tf https://yadi.sk/i/HMnZxnig3YZC9v Download the Journal 02.2018. https://drive.google.com/open?id=1lS3EfVvb1k9dl3KWOUtaemJJIYjyuYE1 https://yadi.sk/i/fz8AKs6l3YZCTs
Booklet for the Symposium 10 years Booklet for the Symposium 10 years Tuesday, 26 June 2018 Booklet for the Symposium 10 years Dear colleagues! We offer you to read the booklet "10 Years of the Symposium" Download the booklet . https://drive.google.com/open?id=1aUWGYvT9SOIU9izZI3a_FX_AUm25o8KW https://yadi.sk/i/T1BUswP13YSg8M
Program of the 10th Symposium Program of the 10th Symposium Monday, 04 June 2018 Program of the 10th Symposium  The 10th Symposium Program is already available for participants. Please click on the appropriate link below: Download the program . https://drive.google.com/open?id=1jpIxSU2tfpu7YN2QFb8i6RYEbOMB9gok https://yadi.sk/i/XC-RzLxK3YSefh Organizing Committee of the Symposium

Partners

 
 

Contacts

  • Information: +7 (912) 227-64-71
You are here: Main

Международный налоговый симпозиум "Теория и практика налоговых реформ"

Миссия Симпозиума

Миссия  симпозиума

Миссия  симпозиума "Теория и практика налоговых реформ" - консолидация усилий научного экономического сообщества разных стран для обсуждения актуальных проблем реформирования налоговых систем, выработки новых теоретико-методологических подходов к совершенствованию налоговой политики, а также формирование творческих коллективов для проведения совместных исследований налоговой направленности.

Journal of Tax Reform


Во втором квартале 2015 стартовал, и в 2015-2016 годах успешно реализуется новый научный проект. Мы выпускаем англоязычный профильный междисциплинарный журнал по проблемам налогообложения, издаваемого как на бумажном носителе, так и в электронной среде...

Читать далее

Энциклопедия


В 2016 году вышла в свет «Энциклопедия теоретических основ налогообложения» - первое в своем роде издание не только в Российской Федерации, но и в странах СНГ. Энциклопедия подготовлена международным коллективом авторов

Читать далее

Новости

Известия ДВФУ. Экономика и управление Известия ДВФУ. Экономика и управление 28.06.2018   Вышел в свет номер журнала ИЗВЕСТИЯ ДВФУ. ЭКОНОМИКА И УПРАВЛЕНИЕ. В нем размещены статьи участников 10-го международного симпозиума Теория и практика налоговых реформ. Статьи доступны по ссылкам ниже. Скачать обложку. https://drive.google.com/open?id=1NxG_HmWw50FJTc7GWTT0nW_9b8_u0_Tf https://yadi.sk/i/HMnZxnig3YZC9v Скачать Журнал 02.2018. https://drive.google.com/open?id=1lS3EfVvb1k9dl3KW...
Буклет к 10 летию Симпозиума Буклет к 10 летию Симпозиума 26.06.2018 Буклет к 10-летию Симпозиума Уважаемые коллеги!  Рады предложить вашему вниманию буклет "МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ НАЛОГОВЫЙ СИМПОЗИУМ "ТЕОРИЯ И ПРАКТИКА НАЛОГОВЫХ РЕФОРМ" 10 ЛЕТ ВМЕСТЕ". Скачать буклет . https://drive.google.com/open?id=1aUWGYvT9SOIU9izZI3a_FX_AUm25o8KW https://yadi.sk/i/T1BUswP13YSg8M
Программа десятого симпозиума Программа десятого симпозиума 04.06.2018 ПРОГРАММА ДЕСЯТОГО СИМПОЗИУМА  Уважаемые коллеги, предлагаем ознакомиться с финальной версией программы десятого симпозиума "Теория и практика налоговых реформ". Скачать программу десятого симпозиума . https://drive.google.com/open?id=1jpIxSU2tfpu7YN2QFb8i6RYEbOMB9gok https://yadi.sk/i/XC-RzLxK3YSefh Оргкомитет Симпозиума

Партнёры

 
 

Контакты

  • Справки: +7 (912) 227-64-71